Board of Directors

Mr. Jachan Omach
Chairman Board of Directors
Edward Gaamuwa
Vice Chairperson
Prof. Ezra Suruma
Board Member
Ms. Christine Mubiru
Board Secretary
Mr. Walter Akwat
Board Member
Mr. Christopher R.M Iga
Board Treasurer
Mrs. Stella Obel Negesa
Board Member (Grassroots Representative)

Our Vision

A Uganda where public resources are prudently, sustainably and equitably managed.

Our Mission

To generate advocacy expertise that influences people-based and accountable public resource management in Uganda.

More about us